轮胎轮毂更换

Ringwood Auto Works以墨尔本最优惠的价格提供各种轮胎和车轮。

无论您需要什么样的车轮或轮胎,我们都可以随时为你进行更换。


只需告知我们您的轮胎尺寸,我们会即刻给您准确的报价。 (您可以根据图示在轮胎侧壁上找到轮胎的尺寸标记)

轮胎更换

轮胎一旦扎钉就需要立刻维修。我们可以指导客户更换备用轮胎或安排拖车将车辆安排进厂维修。大部分的时候,扎钉的轮胎都可以快速低成本的修补至完好如初。Ringwood Auto Works更会对提前预约的老客户免费补胎.

只要扎钉的漏气点不大,并处于轮胎胎面的中间位置,而不是靠近或处于轮胎垂直两侧(胎壁),我们都可以为你修补完好,省下更换新轮胎的费用。

轮胎压力

轮胎压力不是由轮胎的类型甚至是它的尺寸决定的,而是由车辆的载荷和行驶速度决定的。要找出轮胎的压力,请检查车辆的轮胎标牌,该标牌通常位于驾驶员门槛内,手套箱内,燃油滤清器盖下或发动机罩下。

轮胎压力直接影响车轮抓地力的能力;所以定期检查胎压对于您的汽车和乘客的安全至关重要。

当轮胎变冷时,应检查轮胎压力,因为轮胎变热时压力会增加。我们建议您每个月和任何长时间驾驶之前检查您的轮胎压力(并且不要忘记检查备用轮胎)。如果您注意到一些不寻常的压力损失,那么最好检查轮胎的内部和外部状况,以及车轮本身和阀门。

如果您需要检查轮胎,请致电03 9876 8788提前预约,我们很乐意免费检查并重置您的轮胎压力指示器。

车轮动平衡

当轮胎的一部分比其他部分重时,轮胎会失去平衡。车轮平衡重新分配轮胎周围的重量,以延长轮胎的使用寿命,提高性能并提高车辆的安全性。为了平衡车轮,我们的轮胎专家将其安装在平衡机上,该平衡机旋转轮胎和车轮以定位较重的部件,然后通过在另一侧安装重物来补偿。

简单地说,我们的优质车轮平衡确保您的轮胎和车轮没有可能导致振动和轮胎过早磨损的重点。不平衡的轮胎也可能导致减震器,支柱和其他转向和悬架部件的加速磨损。

  • 如果您的方向盘或车辆在在行驶中有振动.
  • 每次更换轮胎时.
  • 每次对调轮胎位置时.

Wheels & Tyres

Ringwood Auto Works has a huge range of tyres and wheels at Melbourne’s best prices. No matter what wheel or tyre you’re looking for, chances are we’ll have it in stock. But if for some reason we don’t, we’ll track it down for you on the spot.

Simply inform your tyre size so we can give you a exact quoted right away. (You can find out your tyre size mark on your tyre sidewall)

Tyre Replacement

The most immediate need when you have a flat tyre is to get back on the road. You will usually have to address this by removing the punctured tyre and fitting your spare, safely out of the way of any traffic.

However, it is critically important to organise for the punctured tyre to be repaired as soon as possible. This is especially the case if your vehicle’s spare tyre is a space saver or speed limited.

The area of the tyre where the puncture occurs will determine if the tyre is repairable. Generally, tyres with punctures in the tread area are repairable.

Areas within the central ¾ of a tyre (shown in blue), which have a tread depth of no less than 1.6mm are minor repair areas and can be patched.

Tyres suffering from a major puncture to the tread or on the tyre sidewall and shoulder will be deemed unrepairable. If this happens, a new tyre will be needed to replace the punctured one.

Tyre pressure

Tyre pressure isn’t determined by the type of tyre or even its size but rather by the vehicle’s load and driving speed. To find out what your tyre’s pressure should be, check the manufacturer’s tyre placard, which is usually found inside the driver’s doorsill, in the glove box, under the fuel filter cap or under the bonnet.

Tyre pressure has a direct effect on a wheel’s ability to grip the road; so regular checking is vital for the safety of your car and your passengers.

So simply, our quality wheel balancing ensures that your tyres and wheels do not have a heavy spot that may cause vibration and premature tyre wear. Unbalanced tyres may also cause accelerated wear of your shock absorbers, struts and other steering and suspension components.

However, it is critically important to organise for the punctured tyre to be repaired as soon as possible. This is especially the case if your vehicle’s spare tyre is a space saver or speed limited.

Tyre pressure should be checked when your tyre is cold as pressure increases as the tyre becomes hot. We recommend you check your tyre pressure every month and before any long drives (and don’t forget to check your spare tyre). If you notice some unusual pressure loss, then it’s a good idea to check the internal and external condition of your tyre, as well as the wheel itself and the valve.

If you need your tyres checked please call us on 03 9876 8788, we are happy to check & reset your tyre pressure indicator.

Wheel balance

A tyre is out of balance when one section of the tyre is heavier than the others. A wheel balance redistributes weight around the tyre to extend life of your tyres, increase performance and increase your vehicle’s safety. To balance a wheel, Our tyre expert will mount it on a balancing machine that spins the tyre and wheel to locate the heavier part, which will then be compensated for by attaching a weight on the opposite side.

So simply, our quality wheel balancing ensures that your tyres and wheels do not have a heavy spot that may cause vibration and premature tyre wear. Unbalanced tyres may also cause accelerated wear of your shock absorbers, struts and other steering and suspension components.

However, it is critically important to organise for the punctured tyre to be repaired as soon as possible. This is especially the case if your vehicle’s spare tyre is a space saver or speed limited.

  • If your steering wheel or vehicle is vibrating or your tyres are particularly noisy.
  • When you are replacing your tyres.
  • When you are rotating your tyres.